USPS Hold Mail Tracking

You can Schedule Hold Mail Service up to 30 days in advance or as early as the next scheduled delivery day. Request your start date by 3 AM ET (2 AM CT or 12 AM PT) on your requested day, Monday – Saturday.

Track Shipments automatically in real time Via USPS Tracking.

USPS Hold Mail Service

  • See the hold mail request you will get your Hold Mail confirmation number and the email address or phone number you supplied with the original request.
  • If you’re going a vacation for a while, You can use this Hold Mail service.
  • USPS Delivers on Saturdays and Sundays
  • We’ll keep your mail safe at your local Post Office until you return.
  • We can schedule the service up to 30 days in advance.
  • USPS tracking packages can also save time by duplicating information from a previous Hold Mail request.

Click here, to get the USPS Mail Forwarding Address Form.

USPS Hold Mail Tracking
Rate this post

Reply